MLS Wright Library to Close Two Days for Roof Repair


The Wright Library, 2101 Exchange in Oklahoma City, will be closed Tuesday, April 12 through Wednesday, April 13 to repair the roof. Wright will reopen Thursday at 10:00 a.m.  

The book drop will be available during the closing.

The Metropolitan Library System of Oklahoma County includes 12 libraries and five extension libraries. Libraries include Belle Isle, Capitol Hill, Ralph Ellison, Ronald J. Norick Downtown Library and Southern Oaks in Oklahoma City, as well as Bethany, Choctaw, Del City, Edmond, Midwest City, Village and Warr Acres. Extensions are located in the communities of Harrah, Jones, Luther and Nicoma Park and include Wright Library in Oklahoma City. You can also reach us at